Roald Dahl 16 Book Collection

Product Code: 191072
€39.99 EUR

Check in-store availability for Click and Collect

How does Click and Collect work? Find out more here

Adding to basket


With striking artwork and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl. Included in the pack are Matilda, Going Solo, The Giraffe and The Pelly And Me, George's Marvellous Medicine, Fantastic Mr Fox, The Magic Finger, Esio Trot, Boy Tales Of Childhood, Charlie and The Great Glass Elevator, The BFG, The Witches, The Twits, Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, James and The Giant Peach, Danny The Champion Of The World, Billy and The Minpins.

Toy Safety

3 Years +


We are currently only accepting click and collect orders to one of our stores.